independent essay TPO18

Not surprisingly, some factors such as teachers have tangible impact on the students. However, I believe that the friends have stronger influence on the students.

The first noteworthy point that jots to my mind is the fact that the same characteristic behavior between the student with his friend rather than the teacher. It is clear that the student has the same level of thinking in a specific age. There are some subjects that may be rediculous for the teacher with have significant importance for the student like playing, entertainment and etc. For example, when I was a student, I have a humor friend that disrupted the class order. Although, the teacher opinion was important fore me, my friend was a paradign for me, and finally I decided to accompany with him to the class-disruption process. Therefore, although the teacher tried very much to bring his influence to bear on me, my friend has dominant influence.

Another reason which is worth mentioning is the student spend more time with his friends even outside the campus, during the break time. Furthermore, the comuncation between the student and the teacher in the most of the time is related to the course and there is not sufficent time that the teacher to have an effect on the character, development, or behavior of the student. To illustatre this, lets me present an example. when I was a student that was an excellent student at the university and always the teacher encouraged him to be mre succesfull in the future. However, it was not believable for us and every teacher he leave the university for his unconvinence girlfriend that persuade him to do this. In this condition, I found the considerable role of a friend in the student future.

All in all, taking all the reasons which I provided in the previous paragraph bring us to the conclusion that friends have enormus influence on a student compared the teacher. Since the more time have in common and the same characteritic behavior in a same age.