Internet has made our life easier

Some people may indicate that internet has made our day to day more comfortable and accessible. Others may say that internet has created dependency and addiction from our phones and computers. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that internet has made our life easier. The reasons for my believes are personal, economic and social.

First of all, from a personal point of view, Internet has provided more connections between individuals. Having a smartphone or a computer has enable the society to interact more frequently with others and have more meaningful relationships. For example, people who live abroad have the opportunity to talk with their families everyday using different mobile resources. This scenario has created the ability to share meaningful moments even if they are miles away.

Economically, the world wide web has facilitated transactions. Individuals from all over the world are able offer their services and get paid which has increase the employment rate across the planet. Several human beings from remote countries are able to work for multinational companies. For example, India and Africa have thousands of developers working for companies in the United States of america or even in Europe making the employees being able to have a better quality of life. In addition, people from around the world are able to sell things that do not use anymore and make money thanks to the different payment methods which uses internet.

Lastly, important social causes have been shared thanks to the web and has helped millions of people. Individuals from remote regions are now able to share their issues and enable rich people from other countries to help them. In my experience, this is one of the most powerful and meaningful achievements that internet has caused because it helps the world to be a better place.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that internet has made our life easier. This is because the web helps sharing moments, facilitates transactions which increase the employment and helps the society to be better.