Internet provides a lot of information

internet plays an important role in people's life and information acquisition and information interchange is getting crucial and conventional nowadays. Personaly I believe that internet can be a good source of information in any field. I feel this way for two major reasons which I explore them in the following essay.

First of all, accessing to a lot of information can hold people up to date. with being updated, people from previous genarartion do not assume that they are apart from the society. My grand father is a compeling example of this. He was so depressed because he thought that he is unfunctional and can not do anything in the modern todays world even his usuall task. Recently he started using youtube as a result of my recommendation to get his desirable information and now he feel betther.

Secondly, one day these information will be usefull. Getting a lot of information may seem to be unnecessery at the time of doing that, but all the precious awarness will assist us come to assist us in the requirement time. For instance two weeks ago we encounterd a scene in my work place. One of our colleaques fall down so that he was unmoved and could not breath, but he was so lucky since I was there. A while ago, I received a Telegram massage consist of primary cares that any body should learn. At first I persumed it is just waste time to read this massage. Any way I studied this and now almost one and a half year I used them to save someone's life. I think this example clearly illustrate why I have this thought.

To sum it up, I strongly have this opinion that internet is full of valuable information. That is because, stay updated is not possible without internet and getting more information through internet is usefull since they can be used one day