Is it a beneficial for those people who stop reading and listening the news for few days and weeks?

No doubt, it is admitted that news is the mainstay to be informed of the whole world. But today a lot of people are very much accustomed to reading and listening news in such a way that most of the time they can’t help resisting them to quench their thirst of knowledge of new happenings. However, it is true that such an inclination to news carries away a lot phobia in their life as there are pros and cons in every elements of this world. Conversely, those who are not aware of newspaper they basically enjoy the world without tension with their own accord, which is why I wholeheartedly do believe that keeping thyself aloof from reading and listening for couple of weeks is beneficial to them in case of habituated reader.

To embark on, albeit news is deemed as the tool to be informed of the whole scenario of the world, most of the cases, news circulates exaggerated information a lot. From this perspective, no doubt it is a curse. That’s why, it is high time for those people they remained standstill at their room without reading newspaper. For instance, my grandparents are very enthusiastic at reading newspaper and everyday he uses his 5 hours absorbed in news. Nowadays he is very upset due to the news of mosque attack in New Zealand. What I mean by this is that newspaper at now disseminates the situation in such way that all Muslims are terrorist and they again are functioning to bombard to and fro which the reason is for people to awe. However, the influence of it grabs my grandfather drastically and he is in the traumatic condition. So, it is far better to desist for him to read newspaper.

In addition, newspaper inhibits thinking power enormously. In real, there are many newspapers that are rife and engross our mentality in a way that we can’t explain the situation. Actually, it confines our brain capacity and not to allow us to decipher the real gist of our thoughtfulness. From my personal experience, I used to read the New York Times where I saw different new topic which was disclosed in a way that all gist of this invention has been unearthed. Last month I was trying with my might and main to figure out the enigma of the seed of mango tree. But it is a matter of shock that in newspaper an article was written very pompously, that’s why I lost my intention to continue this thesis. Moreover, newspaper more often than not upholds the scenario that invention behind a prospective space has already accomplished, which greatly blocks the mind of inquisitive persons.

Last but not least, keeping own self aloof from reading and listening newspaper has copious advantages especially health related. For example, most of the news in today’s world is based on aggression and outrage to the harried people of Philistine or Kashmir. Moreover those news are made very alluring to others so that people feel very helpless and their mind is captivated by dreadful scene. In result heart attack, amnesia, weaknesses are very common of the old people. Rather it will be beneficial not to keep touch in this situation.

To wrap it up, it is cumbersome to provide the solution of this open-ended question. So although a few may oppose my purview, it is clear that in order to be keep us devoid of thoughtfulness we have to tread our legs in those situation where our hopes will not be nipped in the bud. More or less only through keeping a relation with this world can’t we make us free from distress? Whatever we perform we have to look on the glass of the world but our fruition is a prime one.