Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for sometimes in the future?

It is an undeniable fact, that money plays a serious role in our life. Somebody likes to spend earnings at the moment he/she get money, others prefer to accommodate it. In my opinion, it is better to save earnings for greater purchases, rather than spend it instantaneously. I will give some examples to bolster my opinion.

Firstly, saving money can give us an opportunity to spend it on more important things. For example, expending salary at that day when you get it will deprive you of a chance to have a good car. In contrary, if flat or a house does not seem an impossible target.

Secondly, spending your savings on momentaneous things will deplete your wallet. A man, who has taught himself not to waste money of anything he wants, can reach success. it can lift your moral, adamantine your spirit.

Thirdly, saving earnings is a very efficient. Putting away a small part of bills will teach you an important lesson and can create a quality of sagaicous man. Your decisions will be more strong and you can take every aspect of something, because you will be able to predict things.

What conclusion can be drawn from this? I think, that accumulating money is a very sagacious decision, that could lead a person to a more reach and successive life. Everyone should think about savings a bill before spending it.