It is better to marry with someone who is similar to you, rather than someone who is different from you.

Marriage is the most important decision of people's life. Every time people do not have chance to marry with someone. People must have to think about their partner. Both partners have responsibility to care each other and support each and every moment of life. It is not relationship about sexual feelings. In my opinion, it is better to marry with someone who is similar to your thoughts and life.

Firstly, it is not the decision about only one person but both must have to agree with each and every decision of life. For instance, my mother and father both are agree with every decision of their life. They both have similar thoughts. So, both are happy and living their life very well. On the other hand, my uncle and aunt both are different in some kind of thinking. So, it will create problem and they do not live their life very well.

Secondly, it is an advantage for both characters who is similar each other. If both characters have similar kind of interest then they can enjoy their life very well and fulfill all the dreams of their life. For instance, i and my wife both are interested in some activities like, visiting new place, taking picture, meet new people, eating traditional food. On the other hand, my friend Aman is also interested in this activities but he cannot enjoy because his partner Esha have no interest.

All in all, it is evidence that if people want to enjoy their life then they want to marry with someone who is similar to their thoughts.