Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations?

I learn every lesion of my life from my parents. My parent is always inspiration for me. They taught me how to face difficult situations and find out solution. I am always compares my life experience and situations with my parent’s way of life.

Here, It is advantages to compare your life with your parent's way of life because they are the only one who gives you right direction and correct suggestions. For instance, when i was studied at P. P. Savani School in India. I had subject of history class which was boring and dangerous. My teacher also explained that how to improve my scores but I don't know how to get good scores in this subject. My parents taught me fundamental principal and his experience share with me. So, i can relate my situation with their experience. Doubtlessly, I get good score in this boring subject and then it was become interesting subject. Thus, Your parents is only one who can teach you very well and gives perfect direction based on experience, other people cannot share their experience. All in all, in some situations contrast your way of life with that of your parents. For instance, when i was in 12th standard at Kaushal School of science at India. My parents taught me old methods in mathematics which is very complex. At that time i used to short and sweet methods and this would give me better result rather than complex methods. Finally, i would like to say that it may also happens that every time you did not learn from your way of life with that of your parent’s life. Thus, I think that every events of parent’s life does not satisfying to future generations. We have to compare and contrast our way of life with that of our parents.