It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older

As living condition is increasingly improved, people tend to pursue the joy of life. the statement that it is better to travel abroad to visit different areas when individuals are young rather than when they are getting old. From my perspective, I agree with the above statement.

To start with, it is undeniable that having a long tour abroad when we get old is a terrific choice to relax. In big cities which are filled with tall skyscrapers, rarely can old folks find a natural park to take a walk. having an international journey outside to see the marvelous sightseeing offers the aged an opportunity to escape from the hustle society. when they are travelling around, they are lead to feel the miracle of nature and to see the difference of all kinds of cultures which is a great choice to improve mood and avoid diseases. my grandfather's experience can be used as a great example. he was a manager in an engineering institute where he was supposed to stared at drawing layout in the computer for a whole day and had no chances to relax and he often complained that he felt his vision became worsened . after retired he purchased the flight to hawaii without hesitation. During the tour, he totally releases his pressure since in hawaii he breathed the fresh air, appreciated the blue sea, enjoyed the delicacy, which are extremely different from the life in the company and even in his country. thus, it is obvious to see that for old people it is significant to travel abroad.

Despite the fact that having a journey abroad is joyful for old people, it unnecessarily means that traveling when people get old are better than travel abroad at young ages. For young people it is more crucial to schedule a long journey abroad to broaden their horizon which has essential influence on their future life. In nowadays, looking for one’s own value has been emphasized by well-established people and the young are strongly influenced. thus, it is even more important to realize the breadth and diversity of the world where the youth can create relationship with people from all over the world and feel various cultures. In this way, they can figure out what they are going to pursue and make decision by themselves , which are significant for their future life. my cousin's experience could be served as a great case. he was a university student who was major in computer science. he had no choice but to program and debug for earning a better future. However, he felt life was easy and boring so he planned a long travel which almost traveled around the world. after graduation he spent two years obtaining considerable income and investing all of them in travelling. he at the very first time understood life is colorful and he decided to follow his heart to pursue life value. he was impressed by those beautiful building in the journey, thus he came back he endeavored to learn architecture and now he has already established his own architecture company. Therefore, it is clear to see that travelling abroad when people are young could even changing one's life.

From the above-mentioned example, it is better to travel abroad when people are young rather than ones are at old ages.