It is better to work as a team than as an individual to succeed

Humans are social beings. It is quite unnatural for humans to habitat in secluded environment. Why were societies formed by humans n the past? Simply, for easiness and security. Considering this ancestoral human nature we can assume that the statement presented is true as it would make human life more effective and effecient. Moreover, other reasons to support success follows mostly in team work is posited below.

Considering complexity of present day's technological advancement and infrastrucural development, it is quite easy to state that human task would be more successfully completed when acting as group. Word is moving at a faster pace towards microscopic level and cumbersome scientific accomlishments. If an individual tries to catch this pace only thorugh his strength then it would near to impossible to task. But, if collective efforts are assigned then it is quite easier to catch pace. If we consider present days successful companies, then they are only handful of businessman who are successful through individual efforts. Look at Apple Company, was it established under single leadership? No! Facebook? No! So, in order to gain success in present day's collective team effort is very important.

Team efforts would empower new ideas and innovation in a task. A team consists of varied individuals. These individuals have diversified thought process. These diversified thoughts would harbour new innovation and ideas in a single subject matter. In addition, there will be choices of ideas which will come from these individuals. Among these choices there will be option to select the best one. On the contrary, individual effort would not ensure this option. Let us consider we have a pound of apple. An agriculturist may want to grow new trees from that apple or a businessman may want to sell the apple by making pickles. There is diversified ideas coming from two individuals. After evaluating these ideas we can select the best one. Thus, team effort would be helpful in providing diversified ideas which is more likely to make us successful.

Also, team would would make us more productive nad effecient. There is division of work load among individuals of team which would benifit individuals, eventually. Lower workloads creates less pressure among individuals which give them with more thinking space and makes our task more efficient. For example, it would be wuite impossible to create a vaccine of COVID through individual effort. But, because of collective efforts of individuals from different field of medical sciences we are able to produce the vaccine. Had the task been assigned to single individual, he would never have been able to find the solution.

Therefore, it can be claimed that team work would ensure more success than individual effort. As we are familiar that a stick is quite easier to break than a bunch of sticks, working in team would provide extra sparkle to an individual. It would help us by providing effecient and pressure free working environment. This would ultimately culminate to fruitful success.