Reading paper materials is better than watching electronic devices to gain information

World today is filled with technological advancements. With these advancements, radical changes are taking place in various field.. The reading habits and sources of people are also changing with technologies. Digitalized world has changed several aspects of reading. Poeple now, prefer to read in their electronic sources than books. So, I feel like watching electronic devieces are better than reading books. I feel this way for several reasons which I will be proving below.

First, electronic devices has made our reading habit efficient and easier. We can store a lot of books and pdfs into electronic devices and start reading without any hardship wherever we want. For example, if a person has to write thesis based on several journal papers, he would have to carry all those journal paper with him wherever he wanders. Can you imagine how much tiresome would it be to carry those many papers along with you? Not only this, you might even have fear of losing those valuable documents if you are carrying. But, to make our life easier, if you stick with electronic devices and put pdfs of those journals into your phones, tablets or even laptops, it would be more convenient. You would have very less fear losing those papers and more easy to handle and care those papers.

Secondly, reading paper provides you with single way of acquiring information. You can only read and read and read. If you are unfamiliar with certain convoluted concept, you have no other option to understand but to read again. On the contrary, electronic device provides with various options. You may watch viodeos about certain topic and if you can't crack ideas, you may read or even listen to certain lectures. For instance, in mobile phones you have previlage of reading some texts. If you are unclear, you have previlage of watching some videos along with audio. As we know, it would be easier to grap information by watching and listening to our barin than reading, electronic devices might turn effective.

Last but not the least, can you imagie carrying tens of books every day to your college or school? Quite miserable right? Our life would be same if we had no any electronic devices. For instance, if I had class of quantam physics, chemistry and mocrobiology in my campus on a particular day, I would have to carry all those bulky books . But, luckly electrical devices has made my life easier. I can download those books and store them in those devices which avoids the requirement to carry bulky books. I can simply download some videos and watch to clear concept instead od searching specified topics and having a go at tiresome articles and theories. Thus, electrical devices has made our life easeir.

Therefore, electrical devices can be considered superior to books. With electrical devices, we would have efficient learning, easily available materials and ease in every day school tasks. It provides us with various options of learning. I can have video conference with some professor or watch some clips in internet to quelch my thirst of knowledge.But, with books it would be quite tiresome as I would only have option to read. There would not be dynamicism.