It is difficult for teachers to be both popular well liked and effective in helping students learn Agree or disagree

Education is the backbone of human beings’ lives since it paves the road of success for individuals, and teachers play the main role in that process. In this regard, some people believe that it is tough for teachers to be widely enjoyed and have impacts on students’ learning simultaneously. I personally suppose that teachers can have both features at the same time. I will enlarge on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, one character which has the most significant effect on teachers’ popularity is being friend with students. This quality can motivate students to talk about their problems with their teachers easily since they see their teachers as a friend, not someone who just wants to teach them some lessons. As a result, teachers would be able so effective in helping students in their lessons that no problem remains unsolved in classroom, if they were friends with their pupils. As a way of illustration, take a class in which students can explain their problems in lessons freely without any fear. Since teachers have more knowledge and experience than students, they can suggest a number of great solutions for students’ issues. In addition, this kind of teachers are more popular than are their counterparts who believe that being strict is a compelling attitude of teachers.

Secondly, another factor making teachers widely enjoyed is their knowledge. As students are trying to gather the best information, teachers can be popular if they have a considerable amount of it. Furthermore, teachers who have a lot of information can help students in learning better. As a matter of fact, an example of my own experience can confirm my stand point. My classmates and I had a teacher in our high school who was an elite. Students always liked him due to his articles which have been published in different valid journals. He always could help students to find the best method of thinking because he had collected a lot of data in distinctive fields of study. Consequently, teachers can be popular as well as they can be effective in students’ learning, if they accumulate information, which is the simplest work of every teacher.

To sum up, all things considered, not only can teachers be widely enjoyed, but also they can be effective in students’ lessons. Given the fact that, teachers should do some works which are not challenging at all. In other words, they should be students’ friends, and they should collect a great deal of data.