Is it good for a child to have a pet?

In my country people that say that pets are the best friends of humans. I personally think that it is good for a child to have a pet. The reasons I hold this stance will be elaborated in the paragraphs below.

To start with, having a pet accustoms the child to be responsible. Looking after a pet is an everyday job. The kid has to feed the animal everyday and make shure that the pet has a fresh water to drink. Moreover, having some animals, such a dog, requests to walk it regulary. Performing all of these tasks makes the child to be liable. If the kid is able to deal with the duties, he is likely to become a responsible member of the family, and take care of his loved ones in the future. Althoug a meriad of other activities can teach young people to become liable, such as accomplishing everyday shool homework, looking after a pet is the best one. To that end, having a pet by a kid makes tremendous contribution to the future carachter of the child.

Secondly, pets can prevent the young individual from loneliness. The child can play with the animal whenever he wants. Plus, pets are always waiting for the owner at home. It gives to people marvelous filling that they are not alone. If the child lives in the rural place, lack of neighbor kinds around to play with, he can do it with his pet and stay active and positive. Distite the opinion that it is better for the child to communicate with his pears, having a pet as a friend gives him a firend who loves him sencerely from the bottom of the heart. So, being around of the home creature can protect the child from negative emotions and give an oppotrunity to have a best friend for years.

To recapitulate, I feel that it is advantageous for the child to have a pet. This is because it teaches him to be a reliable person in the future and helps to avoid filling of loneliness. All thigs considered it is reasonable to assume that having a pet is a great thing for any kid!