is it good learn foreign language? (2)

Generally speaking, invention of the language is one of most important inventions of human beings that made their lives much easier. As a result, more than thousands of languages produced all around the world. Nowadays with advancement of technology and advent of smartphones and higher-end gadgets learning language is much easier than it was decades ago. Almost everyone has access to a computer device and the internet to learn new languages easily. Some may think it is good idea to learn a foreign language. Some may think opposite. They think learning a foreign and new language is not worth that. In my opinion learning new language is very important and useful for many reasons.

First and foremost, learning a second language is very important for our knowledge because we will gain access to treasury of many original and native sources. Doubtlessly, such access will provide many different and mostly new materials for us to learn and vast our information on almost any subjects. You will be able to read many books original version with higher chance of its material better. For instance, if you are an English poet, you will have better understanding of learning the Persian poems by learning the Persian language rather than reading and studying translated version of that. Besides that, being bilingual will increase your brain's performance and as a result, you will become more scholar.

Second, learning a foreign language will increase your opportunities around the world for living, working or studying in other countries. For instance, let's say you are learning the French as a second language, as a result you will gain chance to study or work in many French speaking countries such as France, Monaco or even Canada. In addition to that with learning a language you will have better understanding from culture that language is related to. For example, my dad learned Russian language when he was at high school, then he started learning most things about their culture, traditions, foods and their social life in advance. This experience led him toward studying at Russia for his master degree.

All in all, though some may oppose my opinion, it is clear that learning a second language will be useful for you because it will broaden your understanding and will increase your chance of living in a foreign country.