It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

What are the impacts of modern life on the young generation is an essential question.

One may opt technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. I disagree with the proposition due to the fact that peoples under the technology shown a proper performance and the nature of the technology demands creativity.

From ancient times to present days humans added many novel devices to this world, they started with a wheel and prolong it with pyramids, engine, airplanes, the internet, and so on. After the period of technology which means after the 1950s, new inventions, are not less important than their pioneers before the 1950s. Youth who grew under the rule of the technology showed many talents and creativity, they achieved miraculous things that they were unimaginable for people before them. For instance, Bill gates who is the founder of Microsoft contributed to world progress and its prosperity, And Steve jobs, he inspired the designed of electronic tools which they moved the border of convenience. Or younger fellows like Elan mask who wants to die in mars and has done great deeds to make the dream of colonizing of mars one step closer to reality. Therefore, such people which I name them children of the technology, illustrate how technology could ease humans’ way through the future.

Technology introduces short ways for humans’ works, it is in its nature, it was to meant to do such function in this world. Many calculations were impossible before the advent of technology, its widen the range of activities that people can do, and by these means, technology participates in man's creativity. For example, by new media, it is possible for students in the schools to practice in modern methods of education. Lectures with computers, visual realities to teaching them, such procedures would improve their performance and their ability to be creative.

Thus with all above in mind, there are instances which show technology can produce creative people even better than the persons in the past. And technology creation was intended to provide novel tools that can contribute to humans' inventions.