It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

Nowadays, finding an appropriate and well-paid job is one of the critical issues for people, especially graduated. Everyone contemplate different factors for his or her ideal job. One of these factors that play a predominant role in individuals' decision is how much time or how many days they will spend in their work. Some people prefer to have a job with three days a week for log hors than have a job with five days a week for shorter hours. I, personally prefer to occupation where I work only three days a week for long hours, and I will elaborate on my viewpoint in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, people who has a job with fewer days but long hours would spend more times with their families and friends. Although having a job is very vital for ones to provide a comfortable environment for their families and themselves, there are also other factors that enhance the families comfortably. One of these issues is spending appropriate and reasonable amount of times with our families. So, If people have a four days free time, they will able to strengthen their rapport with their families. Furthermore, they can provide better circumstance for them by going to trip, playing with their kids, etc. On the other hand, people who have a job where they spend most of their days, they cannot provide aforementioned situation in a good manner. Thus, it can be easily concluded that the more free days, lead to more time with both our friends and our families.

Furthermore, person who spend three days a week for his or her job would start a new job in order to earn extra money. Nowadays, although there are a plethora of job positions for people, their salary that they get is not sufficient for fulfilling all their needs. Therefore, in most of the cases, ones strive to do other tasks along with their premier jobs. For instance, they use their cars to communicate passengers or work as a servant in restaurant, etc. It is obvious that if they have four days free time day they will earn much money by starting second part time jobs.

To wrap it up, I am of the opinion that three days job with long hours work has numerous advantages for people. Not only do they have more time to spend with their family, but also they can earn much money by taking a second job. It is highly recommended that people consider the benefits of fewer days’ jobs when they decide to take a job in a company.