It is more important for the government to spend more money on art and music museums than on facilities (like playgrounds, public swimming pool)

every year countries, states, and local governments have a limit budget to invest in different areas such as facilities, museums, and road constraction.most of governments believes that is more important put money through art and music museums. however, I am convinced that the best decision is address the resources to facilities as playgrounds, swimming pools, and public transportation.

No one can deny that art and music are important in communities because it is the way that local artist and musician can show their work to the word. In addition, when they have same aides from governments are better. however, there are others important fields where the money could go. For instance, playgrounds are places where children enjoy and play with other kids. many studies suggest that children need to share spaces between each other, where they are allowed to play and spend time together, in this way not only they will have a right brain growth, but also they will have a correct body development.

Second, there are families who do not have high incomes to afford extra children activities like sports activities. Furthermore, every child should have the same opportunities, and in this field governments play a huge roll supporting those children. In other words, they have the obligation to take care those citizen demands. For example, in my town most of twenty percent of the families are under the regular wages, but the commune every year build a new facility in different neighborhoods. Thus, each child have the same opportunity to do an extra duties.

Finally, in the last years, commuting has become expensive for families for many reasons. vehicles, is one of those reasons, most of families have two or more cars at home. Although, in most of cases it is most convenient commute by car because because it is more faster, the car expenses such as gas, loans, and tax cars have been increasing. definitely, governments have to put focus in this issue, and invest more in public transportation since not only cost of living is more expensive, but also because commuting by a sort of transportation is more sustainable for the planet.

To sum up, art and music are important grounds where governments could address money. however, for all those reasons that I have mentioned above, I truly belive that government must to invest money in other areas such as, public transportation, playgrounds, and sport facilities in order to give a better citizen support.