It is more important to keep your old friend than it is to make new friends. Do you agree or disagree?

There are differing opinions on whether it is more important to keep old friends than to make new friends. Some people think one should try to keep old friends bt any means, for they think old friends are an important part of memorable memories and one may be dependent spiritually and mentally. Other people, however, argue that it is beneficial to make new friends than it is to keep old friends. In my view, I strongly believe that one should try to find and to make new friends for two compelling reasons.

To begin with, friendships is one of the most significant occurrences in our life because it gifts us a sense of belonging and this itself impress our mental health effectively. Meanwhile, Making new friends causes ones to learn new and more issues in one's life and it causes to increasing in the expansiveness of one's view horizon and more learnings and new experiences. Not only do they spend time with each other, but also do they learn many issues with each other. So certainly having new friends helps new learnings too. The only problem is that new friends need time to familiar with each other. No longer will not it solved because essentially we are the ones who are flexible in social communications. We are able to adapt to new circumstances and we can associate with new people. Indeed everyone has its own mysterious inside world and has its own thoughts and the way of thinking or in a word its own ideology. So potentially everyone has many valuable human merits to know. During social interactions like making friend, ones can teach each other their understandings and findings reciprocally. If we suffice to old friends we won't able to discover new people and we won't capture new worlds and we won't augment its learnings.

Furthermore, making new friends causes to enlarge social relationship's domain. The more one expands its own social relationships the more one has more chance to solve its problems. Naturally, some of our problems need other hands to solve. For instance, assume the one who makes new friends in any kind of conditions like making a friend on travels or making a friend online then when he gets in trouble he will have more possibilities of bits of help in such difficulties.

In sum, making new friends has useful beneficiaries for us. Not only we can teach more and new things from new people, but also we have new possibilities to solve our problems in miscellaneous situations.one should consider the advantages of making new friends and enlarging our social circles in our life.