It is more important to read or watch news presented by people whose views are different from your own than it is to read or watch news presented by those whose views are similar to your own.

Our modern life is much more complicated than the three decades ago, and there are a lot of sources that people can use to get information about events happning in the world. while some people would like to watch news that are presented by another percpective, others agree with the obverse idea. Nevertheless, from my point of view, I think people should read or watch thnews that the presenters' opinion are not similar with our view. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when anchors' views are different than our view, we can get a whole image of an important event, which is not possible when we read a news from similar interpretion. Nowadays, news play an important role in the community, and this is crucial that people understand what is happenign around them. In fact, looking from one side to an event cannot reveal all aspect of that, and we have to go byond our perspective. For example, some people use national television to watch news everyday, but presenters' views are always the same and restiricted by national policy and rights. This is obvious that we cannot get enugh information from these sources because they always try to show they have the same idea with people and with this approach they attempt to hide some part of events. Therefore, perople should watch other news programs that their view is different.

Furthermore, if we read a news that the writer's imagination is completely different than our view, this will help us to improve our personality by challenging our strong beliefs. All people have some unchangible values and believes that most of them are not correct, and a person who wants to enhance his or her personality should hear other ideas as well. The more we learn to deal with other opinions, the less we have difficulty to defence our wrong beliefs. Thus, if we spend some of our times to read or watch news from diffrent paople, it can be very helpful for us to bacame successful in our life. for example, TV news programs that have similar view with people advertise that life in the other countires is hard because of violence, uemployment rate and olitical difficulties, but if we watch news from other perspective we will find out that some of these news are incorrect. Thus, Although their presetation is totaly different than national TV, people who watch these programs get more comprehensive information about the other countries quality of life. Consequently, peoples' view to life gradually will change after watching these news programs.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people should watch news that the presenters' idea is different. This is because we can get more information from all side of an events, and also this can promote our personality.