knowledge

Knowledge is the one thing, on which we depend to live a life. Without any type of the knowledge, one can not survive in today's modern world. There are two types of people. One group think that they can develop knowledge in one particular area of interest, others think they want knowledge of all topic. I believe that it is good to have the skills and knowledge of as many as possible academic subjects. Having a knowledge of many subjects is very helpful in today's competitive world, as well as in the real world. Discoveries and inventions are based on the correlation between different areas of subjects.

Discoveries and inventions become successful if it considers all aspects of subjects. The invention of medicine requires scientists for knowledge of antibiotics and results of it, chemists for their microbiotic explanations, doctors for checking suitability to the patients. Thus, just find an alternative of medicine or drug or for a new invention for that correlation is required. But all these inventions is done of any single person, so he must have knowledge of biology, medicine and science. Altogether leads to the fact that having knowledge of many academics is important. Moreover, if one has an interest in space science then he also required knowledge of science, astronomy, and geology of the different planet. Correlation is must require of to find new things or any field like space science.

In today's competitive world one have must knowledge of different things and related subjects. For instance, I am a mechanical engineer, and to get a good paying job, I also have to learn a different type of skills. All which correlated to my subjects, like, I have to study mechanical also computer programing, managerial skills, environmental knowledge, and industrial knowledge. So, knowledge of many fields requires to compete with others and get a good job. Furthermore, if one has a good amount of knowledge in many academic subjects he can find many job profile with interest. Like in the previous example, if I want to work in environment-related job, so I can get it as I have knowledge of the mechanical as well as environment. So, to compete in today's world and to get good job knowledge of different field must be required.

In conclusion, many people think that it is good to become specialised in any particular subject. But, it is better to have knowledge of as many as possible academic subjects. From that, he can competitive with others as well it is must require to get success in any new invention and improvement of anything. Correlation of different field of knowledge must necessary.