Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

In life, we all have many experiences some are good and some are bitter. One can learn the best thing from their own experience. Firstly at the beginning, one finds experiences hard but eventually they gave us important lessons for upcoming life. I definitely agree with the statement that many experiences are apparently difficult, however, they provide valuable information for our life.

Sometimes if we take our own past experiences like studying in school or university. People have many difficulties in academic and they just do hard work even it is difficult for them. Eventually, it will help people to get success in academic life. In students life learning a new thing is the most usual experience, they find hard but their persistence nature lead them to success and that help them in the future. For instance, I have a fear of appearing exam in school days, but after attempting my first exam my fear just goes away and now I do not worry about any exam in my life. Thus, exam experience seemed difficult at the time, now it will help me in future.

Moreover, some experiences are very helpful to find any solution. Like, in adolescence adult find many problems in their life. They are difficult sometimes. But what if they give up? They never succeed in their life. Experience seems very competitive but their results are very beneficial for adults. Sometimes, they can learn from a difficult situation. Like, if an adult has a problem of asking a question in class, and once he dares to ask a question in front of all students that fear gradually leave out. So, that one experience of asking one question help him to fear out of asking and by that he concludes that it seems hard but afterwards it is good for him.

Many time one can take a lesson with having new experience from different people and that experience help for future decision. For example, at the time of any problem no one helps him even their friends, he finds the difficult situation. As he need help but no one there for him. But after, that time he finds real friends that helpful and trustable. So, the difficult situation experience gives us a significant lesson for future decision.

Thus, many experiences look hard at that moment but afterwards, they are a good teacher in one life, as one can learn the best lesson from that.