Large amount of money is important or earn money for only comfortable living is important.

This is the controversial issue whether the large amount of money is important or money for only comfortable living is important. However, in my perspective, I believe that make big amount of money is important, because of living happily in old age, travel wherever we want, make good treatment of health and to living comfortable as well.

First of all, I think that money is everything. Without money we can't do anything in our life. In oldest age children grow up and start to live alone with their family or go other places to make their career and doing job and old person have to live alone. With money they can put the person in salary to take care of them.

Secondaly, I am of the opinion that we need money for traveling the world. If we want to go the Mountain Everest (the biggest mountain of the world) but we don't have enough money, then what can we do? Then here is only one option, we have to compromise with our feeling, with our desire, interest and with our need as well.

Moreover, I assume that if we don't have enough money then we can't receive the good treatment of our health. My personal experience is the compelling example of this. In my village, my neighbor had the blood cancer and he want to get good treatment of him and he want to live his life but the money was problem! His family can't go in good hospital. What can we do without money? We only watch him to going to die and finally he left this beautiful world because of lack of money..

Finally, with money we can live comfortable life as well, We can buy a nice house, new model of car, popular mobile device or laptop and tablet as well. We can buy anything which we want.

As a result, from money we can live happily in our oldest period when nobody at home to care of us. We can go anywhere to enjoy our vacation or to enjoy our life. We can get regular checkup of our health and receive good treatment too. And we can live comfortabelly as well. That's why, I believe that, large amount of money is very important.