Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

Law, by the definition, is that which are actually regulation and keep the system prosper and flourish. It is typically disputed that law should be firm in every situation regardless of flexible to take account of various circumstances, time and places. I disapprove of the basis of various circumstances, time and places, the law should be accountable for flexible enough. Firstly, I delineate some important issues of a firm law monitoring and secondly, how firm law helps to keep a system more sound.

First of all, the Law should be always treated equally. Although it is obvious that some crimes are not to be treated for every country on the basis of the same law but it is always equal for every individual country's people. For instance, if someone harasses a woman and raped, according to the Saudi Arab, they must be punished by losing their head in front of people but other countries control this crime to punished by the jailor gibbet. furthermore, most important moto of the law is to control and maintain a proper system like all over the country in every industry follow the on system, if someone employee contact any wrongdoing, he or she must be fire out the company and this system not only for individual group of people behind to maintain all employee in the factory.

Secondly, rules and regulations always help to make a system sound and better. without the following regulation it would not possible to bring any success and would have possible to occurred system loss and various crimes. For instance, in Bangladesh for money transfer from one country to another not to follow the same regulation for general and government officers. as a result before some years, money laundering and various corruption getting higher by the government officer and country has suffered lots of economical bounds. and then after several years, Bangladesh change its money transferring policy and make a firm consideration for all peoples and able to control this corruption.

In conclusion, it is better to maintain firm law consideration for everyone and every sector to keep the system sound. But there are some people who prefer the flexibility of law of various circumstances, times and places. Personally, I believe that a good frim law only assures good prospective output.