Is life nowadays easier than it was when your grandparents were kids?

Technology has is been growing very fast and changing which is changed people’s life drastically over the in last decadtes. As technologies are developing, people’s life is becoming more comnfortable. I do agree with the idea that human life is far easier and more comfortable now compared with the last century. I am going to support my opinion by giving examples and reasons why it is much easaier to live now.

First of all, At first, technologies allow s people to avoid from heavy phyisical works which is a big advantage and comfort. As an example, I can tell a story of my grand mother who hadve to bring water home from a natural spring to home four or five 4 or 5 times during the day. Along Together with this, the spring was very far from home and it was very heavy work to do, but there was no other way back thean. In contrast, now people can open the tap and get water as much as they want.

The Second point is communications and social activities. Nowadays internet is available for everyone which is great tool for education, networking and so on. I can write my friends and they will receieve the message in couple of seconds. I heard from my father that they need to wait up to one month to get letter from other country which is seem very strange for us.

Last and most important reason why people life is much comfortable now is that we have unlimited opportunities to have successiful life and make good carrier. Unfortunately Unfortunatelly that was extreamely hard back thean because of technical problems. For instance, my father does not know chemistry well because of their chemistry teacher was bad and there was no choicse to have select a new chemistry teacher. In contrast, now I can have chemistry classes whenever and wherever I want, be it face to face or online. All these that problems comes from the lack luck of materials and information back then.

In conclusion, it is obvious that technology and sciencse helps people to make their life more comfortable and easiery. This is why I do believfe that from one year to another each year life is becoming much more interesting and easier.