TPO 30

It is well - known that the most efficient way of work is based on a fixed scheadule. However, Any employee wants TO have at least two free days a week and fixed working hours on the rest of the week. In my personal opinion it is more effective to work five days a week in and have a short working day rather than have three days and real;ly long work ing days. I will support my opinion with reasonable points and examples below.

First of all,,,,,, when a person who workS ing very long during the day, he will notice that the last part of his/her workday is highly iuneffective. Human brain is much more productive when it works is working hard in short periods. For instance, I treyied to work very long a few times and realized that I was wasting my time. When I am programming PROGRAM very long, I am feeling FEEL that my ability of solving taskas becoming BECOMES lower and lower. Therefore, so I prefer to have shortd working days.

My second argument is relalted to social activities. The In fact, social events and parties are great for communication and for making new friends. However, if a person workS ing very too long, it is imnpossible to take part in this events during workdays. In addition, after the hard working part of the week, the person requires one or more days to recover, so it is rather harrad to be in the social places in such a conditions. For instance, I was working worked in one company where I had really heavy-duty three work days followed by four free days. Seems like I could spend the free days efficiently and joyfully, yet as it appeared, for The rest of the week, I could not have any activities becaouse of tiredness. From this example it can be infferred that long working days have a negative impact on people’s social life. of individuium.

The Last and the foremost reason of rejecting long working days is due has to do with personal life. If a man or a woman hasve a family, he/she has ve some responsibilities. More specifically, parents should take care about of their children every day. . My personal example is the best illustration case for this. I really cannot leave my children and my wife and work whole day long because it can harm the harmony in my family. It turns out that The long working day can have a really bad impact on family my relationshieeps. Thus, it is important to keep the balance betwewen work and personal life to make everyithing work well.

In conclusion, it is clear that it is much easyier to work in shortd periods during the entire week, instead of long periods during three days. It is because, For me, it is really important to have time for social and personal activities every day.