life worsen

Earth, as we all know, is the most precious asset human beings have. Due to the paramount effect of the environment on peoples’ life, efforts for elevating its effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of experts. In this regard, many believe that human activities deteriorate the earth and make it a bad place for living. Similarly, I believe that the effect of humankind, especially the negative ones, make living harder and harder by passaging the time. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that mankind functions worsen living on earth is related to their effect on weather that affects other species’ life. Undoubtedly, historical inventions that lead humans to use materials like coals and fuels, through entering gases like CO2 manipulating the natural balance and endanger not only human beings life but also other species’ life. Indeed, on the one hand, people indefinite ways of using fossil fuels like in launching cars, burning, heating, cooling, establishing factories, and on the other hand, limitless greed of governments in exploiting fossil fuels as an income means, increase the amount of these gases and make everything against the earth weather. While a limited amount of greenhouse gases are indispensable for living creatures and producing it is inevitable, the problem is the presence of a large amount of these gases in the atmosphere. Although many critics may challenge this idea and debate that greenhouse gases like CO2 make a living on earth available, an increasing number of documents that show their exceeding amount have harmful effects on the environment show otherwise. In other meaning, either people or governments should be conservative about utilizing and producing gases. The ample amounts of greenhouse gases make the weather warmer, so change the inhabitants, and therefore, make living intolerable for the majority of animals on earth, so as a result of changing weather, many of them have become extinct.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is war and its notorious influence on human societies. Without a doubt, as the majority of sociologists assert, the most civilized humans-who enjoy education, technology, and welfare-are living in this century; they are one of the most generations who are engaged in war, though. Apparently, one of the critical factors of civilization is peace and the ability to live with others in a peaceful manner. Needless to say, many nations are tackling with war and its negative side effects because of social or political issues. Therefore, it means humans miss their way to civilization and make a living on earth much harder in comparison with the past. Generally speaking, for people who endure war, it is more likely to escape their hometown and migrate to another land. Scientifically speaking, people who migrate because of the war, since they feel forced to leave their country to save their lives, cannot tolerate their new place very well, and hypothetically they will have a challenge with depression or cultural shocks more than people who deliberately want to migrate. Thus, people’s activities make life harder for others.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that people’s behavior toward both their nature and themselves should be changed as soon as possible. What would happen if humans continued what they did in the past? The more violent activities mankind show, the more deteriorated circumstances they will endure.