People have a lot of opinions about the value of advanced education. Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university? Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education, as we all know, for the majority of people, is one of the critical parts of life. Due to the paramount importance of education, efforts for elevating its effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of experts. In this regard, many believe that several advantages exist for students with higher education. Similarly, I believe that advanced education can provide students with numerous favorable results. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that higher education is beneficial is related to the positive effects of advanced study on better results from learning. Undoubtedly, in each level of knowledge in every major, a person learns how to face and solve the principal issues. Still, the significant advantage of higher opportunities for learning is a thorough and better understanding of science. Although many critics may challenge this idea and debate that full engagement can happen in the lower level as well, an increasing number of shreds of evidence shows otherwise. In fact, through studying in higher education, a person gains enough knowledge, and as a result, can be creative and effective in changing the science borders. Scientifically speaking, the majority of precede researcher, and who gains scientific rewards for their achievements, are people who have an advance educational background. So, for better performances in the field of study, one should have better knowledge that acquires by higher education.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the effects of being in a community that can introduce a purpose to youngsters. Without a doubt, when a person joins a specific group and feels belonging, they find a goal to be efficient in the group, and then prosperity can start. Likely, the higher education, a circumstance to which many people belong, provides ones-who love to be in academic circumstances-with this situation. A favorable environment that helps individuals to choose their purpose. Take my personal experience as an example. When I accepted at university for a Bachelor’s degree, I had no idea about the circumstances and the academic area. After several years, I felt a full attachment to the place that I spend some parts of my life there. Besides, through studying, not only I understood that I liked to continue my education, but also it introduced a purpose to me, being a researcher. This goal requires me to take part in advanced education and eventually found my position in life. What would have happened if I had never participated in college? Needless to say, the purpose of my life would never appear.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that both a better understanding of the field of the study and finding purpose for many individuals can be named as influences of advanced education.