Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university? Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

- New experiences

- Career preparation

- Increased knowledge

Use specific details and examples in your answer.

In the contemporary world, people have been surrounded by a lot of new situations in which they need to be educated to make their future. So important is knowing about the reasones people attend college or university that it gievs rise a conroversial question as to among these reasons which of them is the most important. From my perspective, I adhere to the idea that people need to be preparead for getting a career by attending university. In the following paragrahs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through some noteorthy reaosns.

The first aspect to point out is that finding a job require people to obtain a university degree. To shed light on why having a university degree is nessesary to get a job position, it is enough to indicate that in the modern societies, comanies need to have educative people because their task has to be done by experts. Hence, attending universtity is a way that people can go through it to obtain a modern job. Moreover, nowadays, having knowledge gaind from university could be helpful in the cometition of finding a job. Accordingly, having a university degree, people can increase their chance to find a career. Take my experience as an compelling example. My brother did not go to universy, and after two years he have not found a job, and companies say to him you need to achieve a university degree. Had he gone to a university and improve his knowledge, he would find a career easily today.

The next equally noteworthy reason that has to be mentioned here is that not only does attending university increas the chance of finding a job, but also it could be beneficial for getting a promotion when people are working in a company. This is because people having had an experience of being a university student have the ability of learning faster than others emplooeis who have not been in the academic areas. Besides, this kind of people can work hard to increas their professinal level because it is the same as what they had been doing in university. What can be infreead from these reasons is that university is like a teacher that people can use it everytime and everywhere.

As it has been said, I believe that the most effective facotr to find a job position is attending to uiversity. It is because comanies need to have emploeis who are well-informed and educative, and this requairement could be achieved by attending university or colloge. Also, university teach people how to work har to increas thier quality and this would beneficial to get promtions in their jobs. All in all, the more having knowldge gained by university, the more having chance to finding a job.