People have a lot of opinions about the value of advanced education. Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university? Use reasons and examples to support your answer. new experiences career preparation increased knowledge Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Nowadays, the importance of education in general is being more approached, thanks to people becoming more aware of the fundamental position it holds. In my opinion, school and universities are more than crucial, as they carry since our first real contact with society to our willingness to make the difference.

Firstly, advanced education provides a higher knowledge level in majors from students’ chosen area, which they may discover interest in during high school. Consequently, undergraduates learn further with deeper and more precise lessons, usually consisting of not only theoretical classes, but practical as well. Thereby, insofar they ensure their choice assurance while properly practicing, is extremely common to find out, when you start to use your learning as abilities, that you were wrong and, hereinafter, strive to carry on in order to find yourself in another course.

Secondly, owing to their environment full of new experiences and opportunities it is likely to discover great new things about yourself and use them as a compass. For instance, my friend has always been that kind of person who does not exchange his familiar safe place for anything until he had to face a huge challenge, which was to move to another city for the sake of an engineer university scholarship. By the very beginning, he was missing his home and wanting to go back to his hometown and help his family’s restaurant. Although their relatives were strongly supporting his college life, he was very certain that he would not change his mind until his university offered him the opportunity to go to France as a cultural exchange. He ended up delighted with the idea of living there as he found out that he could use his engineer abilities cooperatively with his cooker skills to build a restaurant and help his family with his passions along with feeling at home.

Therefore, attending to a university or a college is not only important for labor market insertion and stabilization, but especially for self-knowledge. Challenging yourself by moving out from your comfort zone, then, lead you to the new possibilities’ way and may instigate your creativity promoting a better professional and human.