List some benefits and problems of having young kids play sports!

Playing sports have a significant impact in young kids because it help their physically development as well as mentally. Also there are numerous problems that can be faced during the time they play.

Although the sport is recommended for every person in every age, it plays a big role in youth generations especially.It is important way for them to develop their skills and to be tested by their parents if they can be successful athletes in the future. Moreover, they can make their parents and family very proud.The wining of the prizes can help them to pay the university as well.One of my friend was playing soccer since she was four years old and it helped her to became a symbol of success when she grown up.Thus, she won the games couple times, she was chosen as the best player of the year and without a doubt she made happy and proud all of us. Likewise, the prize that she won was an amount of 30.000 dollars which was more than enough for her to pay for the teaching school she was attending. This was a excellent benefit for her and her family certainly.

Even tough, in the first look having kids that play sports seems to be a gold trophy, it has its dark side as well. First of all, parents needs to pay a lot of money for their kids if they want to register them in a sport club.Nowadays, the sports club and the coaches are very expensive and this is a problem that many of the parents find it difficult.I enrolled my son to play baseball in our park district school. He is a good player, but I am having hard time to effort it.Every six months I am required to pay 1000$ for him to continue with training classes.This amount might not be a big deal for someone else,but I consider it a high prize.Other problem is the safety. It happened to my son last year to broke his arm. He was not allowed to play for seven months after that, and the pain was another problem of course.

In summary, people can get lots of benefits of having kids that play sports, but they should keep in mind the problems that sports can bring in their life, as I mentioned the amount of the money that should be paid out of pocket and the safety of their children!