Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No doubt that children needs to be well ecucated at their young age for multiple things, including here the fact how to manage their money effectively.

I feel that way for couple reasons that I will share with you in this essay.

To begin with, being able to stay financialy stabel, would help us to live a better, helthier and an easier live. Nowadays, the money is something neccesary for us to do our everyday''s acctivities and I would say plays an important role to keep us healthy mentally ant phisically. I have learmed this from my own experience. Couple years ago when I first move in United States, I was new entry in this country and of course I did not have a regular full time job. I can say I felt very depressed and fearful of how I was going to live like that. I had a very limited boudget and was not sure if I will be able to pay my bills. So, that leaded me to a bad emotional situation. In addition the part time job I had made me phisically so tired, and my back hurted every single day when I was coming back from work. But, the good thing was that I was able to manage my boughet pretty well, so I surpass that hard period of my live without having any mental or phicological harm, and this because I was able to save the money I have made.

In addition, children who work since they are in oyung ages, become more responsible to save money, or to spend them wistely. A live exapmle is my brother. He start working in my father's restaurant when he was twelve years old. That time he only cleaned the tables and washed dishes. Because ho was getting tired doing that he learned the lesson to save the money, so one day he can became the owner and work less. And that is what happened. Now he is the owner of a small restaurant, and he is no longer getting that tired as before.

In summary, children needs to start saving money in their young age, and also they need to learn how to spend them in proper way. That will help them to live the life with less stress in their head.