List some benefits and problems of having young kids play sports!

Having in consideration the fact that we are living in a busy world and the life is very dynamic, the online lessons sometimes are the only choice to earn knowledges that we need. As every thing is this life, online classes have their positive and negative sides.

In my opinion, taking online coursses is a best way to safe time. The time that we can spend to travel to the university, can be used to study at home, especially when our houses are so far from the school. For example, I live one hour away from the university and I choice to take onlice coursses to eran my degree for nurse. Thus, I am not required to drive one hour so I can study at home instead. Also, when you have small kids, you can take the classes being home with them and do not have to pay for the child care that is very expensive, around $500 for one week. What I am sayin, is that I take the coursses, watch the kids and I am saving the money that I should have pay if would send them in kinder care center. Studying online is a practic where you can safe the time and the money.

On the other hand, not everything is perfect with this method of studying. It has its unhappy side as well. There is a lack of society and being alone for long period of time can lead you to unsocialbe person. This can affect when you will go to work later. Couple years ago,I worked in a pharmacy and had a co-worker in my job that was very hardworker and a nice person, but she had hard time to work in team. She wanted to be alone in her tasks and was easily interupted by others. Furthermore, she was very shy.When the patients asked for something her face turned red always. She was not a kind of person that can be easily socialized, this was because of her online classes she was taking.

All in all, online lessons are the best way to get a degree when you are not able to attend the school, but it has its dark sides that are well known as well