Many people have learned a foreign language in their own country others have learned a foreign language in the country in which it is spoken Which is better Give the advantages of each and support your viewpoint

When faced with the decision of learning a foreign language in our own country or studying abroad, quite a few people deem that learning language will be more efficient and economical in our nation, but others, in contrast, believe studying in the country which the foreign language is spoken as the primer choice and that is my point. I will demonstrate my viewpoint by the following reasons.

The main reason for my propensity for studying abroad is that there will be a better language atmosphere abroad than our nation. For instance, the things we look in their country are all of using foreign languages such as the menu, billing board, and information of products, which can greatly improve our vocabulary and language sense. When we read the newspaper or web passages, we would get more confidence to face them and understand the meaning that these articles want to convey to people.

Another reason can be seen by everyone is that learning language in the country in which it is spoken can have more opportunities to chat with natives. In my opinion, it is critical for us because the aim of learning a language is having a conversation with people in other countries and convey our ideas we want to express. For example, when I was a student at the University of Jiang Su, I made many foreign friends who studied in our school by entering the English club. During the period of contact with them, not only increased my oral speaking but opened the door of my study abroad dream, I wanted to learn their language, learning more knowledge about their culture and broaden my horizons.

In addition, these reasons are also usable when we consider the possibilities of working in their country. It is because we have studied in their country so that we can better work abroad. I do not deny we could not have a good life if we work in our own country, I just want to convey the idea that we would get a broader platform and development space when we work abroad.

In a nutshell, if we go abroad to learn a foreign language not only can provide a better atmosphere than our own country, but the most thing is we can chat with the natives and learn many things we have not known. And I firmly convinced that the experience abroad can benefit our futures and profit the whole life.