In many places students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the mornin

In today's convoluted life many distracting or time-consuming items have emerged that can damage sleeping time and duration. As these harmful items can change life-style of not only adults but also children and almost all students. It has been a matter of controversy that should students start school's classes in the early morning or not. Some believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be more effective for students. The author believes that starting classes in the early morning, though has some drawbacks like arriving early in the morning, has more benefits for student's lifetime and education.

The first point that should be mentioned here is it has been scientifically proven that in the early morning due to the mind's freshness after sleep the brain is in the highest level of concentration. Thus, it would be the best time for learning difficult subjects like mathematics or Physics. An abundant group of people can unofficially confirm that they have more mental performances in early mornings. It is the best way to take the benefit of the early morning for educational purposes.

Secondly, It is vital to teach students not only scientific subjects but also social skills like tidiness. Waking up in the early morning coerce students to practice self preparedness and difficulty and learn not to adopt to lethargy or lassitude. To put into more detail, they would practice understanding the value of time and how to save it by conquering lassitude. Thus, these practices make them more prepared for future life and probable challenges they may be encountered in the university or work.

Another point of view is paying more attention to sleeping time. This plan encourages students to sleep early in the night and put aside distractive stuff like TV programs or online games. This plan also synchronizes the physical body clock with the natural clock which causes proper digestion and better overall body performance during the day. In the long-term, this can expand life span and prevent aging of the brain.

All in all, the author highly appreciates the idea of early presenting students in schools in the morning for reasons including better body performance, better learning focus, and approach of better tidiness.