Most people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money but others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take a stand.

Living is esseintial in this world for experiencing the beautiful journey called life which is a gift to mankind. The basic necessities are food, clothing and shelter that need to be fulfilled for survival. For fulfilment of basic necessicities as well as have a comfortable living, we need to have money which comes from earning a living ie having a job. More money implies more luxurious life but also increases responsibilities and tensions. Everyone will have a different perspective in choosing earning a comfortable living or making large amounts of money. From my perspective Earning a comfortable living is better than making large amounts of money because of Personal views, Health and Enjoyment.

Personally speaking making more money no doubt is percieved as very mouth watering and leading a luxurious life full of all the anemities like living a kingsize life in a house with a swimming pool, having a group of guards and roaming in the most expensive limited edition cars of all time but in reality making more money has more to do with increased responsibilities and lack of time for self. For instance, My friend Rohit owned a company named India Aerospace Limited and had a huge paycheque approximately in billions of dollars but since he was the head of the company he had to work for more than 18-20 hours a day keeping into account all the meetings and tasks. He barely used to get 3 hours of sleep and had no time to eat his meals. Even he had no time for his family.

Even though he was a billionare, he didnot have enough time for himself and his family. A normal Paycheque for a comfortable living in which we have to work for 8 hours a day gives us time for oursleves to experience life have fun with family, enjoy and take them to outings. We even have time to go on vacations and do all the other activities in life apart from work. He had no time to enjoy his life.

Third reason I think is Health issues, since making more money increases responsibilities and working hours, we dont have time for taking proper rest. This condition increases stress levels and our body becomes prone to various problems like cardiac problems due to increased stress and eventually we end up spending more money on our health to keep it healthy and ift.

So considering personal, enjoyment and health views I prefer to have a comfortable living than earning huge amounts of money.