n the past it was easier to find a job or career would lead to a secure, successful future.

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and modern era where we live, most of the event are arbitrary and we cannot count on them. In this regard, while some people hold the view that in the past people could predict the future of their careers in a secure and prosperous way, others stays on the end side of the continuum, and states that nowadays people are able to guarantee the future of their jobs more than the past. As far as I am concerned, in the past, there were more opportunities for individuals to warrantee their careers are a secure and successful way because not only do they have the simple method of living overall, but there were less experts in many fields and there were more job opportunities. In the following, I will elaborate on my reasons.

First and foremost, the easy way that people preferred to live cause them to recognize their careers securely and successfully. In other words, their life was not as complex as it is now. In fact, the more people prefer the luxuries livings, the harder they should try to getting it. An example can drive this notion home. In a case that a person insists on having the most beautiful and huge house and car, he should deal many challenges by considering the factors which have an influence on the business of buying houses and cars. In some periods the cost of the specific house is more expensive compared to the other periods. So, the person should accept that level of risk. What is more, he had to work as hard as possible and attend in jobs which related to business due to earning more income. As all people know, the business world is completely chancy. On the other hand, people, in the past, prefer to live so simple which made them work in a way to earn the revenue to reach their basic demand like eating and buying clothes. The size of their house did not matter and they were satisfying their low-risky lives.

The last but not least point is that in the past more people works as farmers or took care of their domestic animals, and others who was expert in many areas had better chance to attend because of the lack of demanding on those fields. By the low demand in this areas, experts knew that their future is prosperous. In fact, some people like engineers and doctors were rich enough because their population were not too much. Take my grandfather's experience as an example. He was a talented and professional doctor in his city who most of the sick people saw him in the case of emergency. In fact, my grandfather was the only doctor of that city, and because of this reason he was too busy and people depended on him in order to be rescued. As a result, he was adept enough that people could trust him and did not see any other doctors in another city. He was confident about his future. The farers and other people who had regular time was more sure about their future, too. This was because of the regular pattern that people prefer to live, and the life was not as sophisticated as it is now.

All in all, having taken all the reasons and examples into consideration, people were easier to find their proper job with flourishing future as they want. This was because of the simple pattern of life and less experts in the cities. As a matter of fact, who can ignore the influence of chaotic modern life on the youngsters’ careers which make them uncertain and worry about it?