The rules are too strict for young people.

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated society where we live, setting and obeying rules has been one of the most significant hot debates that people argued it a lot. In this regard, while some people hold on the view that the laws are too strict for youngsters, others, on the other side of the continuum, believe it is fair enough to do them. As far as I am concerned, the rules are not too taught in order to be hard for youngsters to obey them because not only should people know that these laws help the society to be improved, but they also need some rules to be organized. In the following, I will elaborate on my reasons.

First and foremost, by obeying some strict rules, people learn how to be more organized in their lives, too. For more clarification, when people are aware of the boundaries about their social life, they will obey some orders due to the laws. As a consequence, the more people obey the laws, the more they would respect others' and themselves rights. Take my personal experience as an example. I remember when I wanted to drive the car to get to work, but, after a while, a rule about the days that people can use their cars was set. To say that, people who the last number of their car's number was even could use it on Saturday, Monday, and Wednesday, and the odd numbers were able to go out the other days. Also, on Fridays, all cars were allowed to be driven. By setting this rule I was so aggravated, but after I saw the result of that, I was satisfied. In fact, the traffic jam was less than before, and, as a consequence, I could arrive to work sooner. In fact, had they not set this rule, we all would have gotten stuck into traffic and gotten late to work.

To begin the last but not least, obeying rules which are not strict for young people is beneficial because of helping them to be pragmatic. In this line of thought, people would have to set their program in a way not contradict the social life. As a consequence, having obeyed the rules, they would be more organized in their lives. An example could drive this notion home. When a person who wants the rules to be lax and ignore the strict one, he would refuse them and, so, would receive many penalties because of not obeying. These penalties make him be more malleable and pragmatic, and even help to raise these behaviors in his personality. It would be more proper for him to be more receptive and modest to live easier in society. If he is more pragmatic in his life, he will easily achieve his goals while living beside the others. Psychologically speaking, the people who can tolerate the rules better, they could be more successful in their own aims.

Finally, by taking all these reasons and examples into consideration, obeying rules, whether being taught or not, give the opportunities to flourish in their lives, too. Moreover, society would work better and could have more prosperities. All in all, who can ignore the impact of being pragmatic and organized in order to achieve the goals?