new teaching method, professor record a video (lecture) in advance for students to learn, class time used to answer questions, and have discussions. Do you think this is an effective way and why?

Recently the phenomenon of efficient avenues to learn lessons has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of watching a video before attending classes is highly beneficial, such an issue regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I believe that by studying topics of classes in advance and discussing them in classrooms, students have an ideal opportunity to learn effectively. I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, the method of studying a lecture relating to the topics makes it easier for students to grasp the advanced level of information. To be more specific, when students watch a video before their classes, they can think about what they will learn. By doing so, their mind become prepared and familiar with topics before classes, so they can gain a high level of information. According to my own experience, when I was a high school student, my teacher asked students to watch chemistry educational videos before holding a class. Therefore, all the students know what we will discuss during class time, and we understood the basic concept by watching the lecture. Our teacher could talk about sophisticated parts of topics, which improve our information. Hence, we did not waste our time to learn simple parts of lessons.

Secondly, if learners watch a video before attending classes, they will have time during classes to solve their vague information or problems by discussing them, which leads to efficient learnings. To elucidate, there are some parts of lessons that students do not understand; however, asking questions makes them crystal clear. There is a time limitation for classes, and teachers do not have extra time to answer pupils' problems unless they have watched a video program before a class. For example, two years ago, I had a math class that my teacher taught the math book at the regular time of the school. After I went home, I could not comprehend some problems, so I decided to ask them in class time. Because there were many parts of the book which our teacher should talk about them, there was no time for me to ask my questions. Thus, my problems in math have never been solved, and I got a low grade in the math exam.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly hold the view that watching an educational video before classes, and spending time during classes to answer learners' problems has significant effects on learning. Not only do pupils conceive advanced aspects of lessons, but they also can dedicate a considerable amount of time to ask their problems.