Now children do not behavior as well as the children did in the past. Which one of the following measure do you think can help children(age5-10) behave better?

A. Control the time they spend on TV or movie

B. Take more time to chat with children

C. Monitor the interaction between children and their peers.

Modern society changes children’s behavior dramatically. While some people talk over that it will be a spectacular alternative to control the time they consume on TV or movie, others think that parents should monitor the connection between children and their friends. It is so controvertible for people to decide on a specific solution. In my view, the most effective way that children improve the attitude is to limit the time they watch TV or movie. They acquire a mountain of time to study some school materials, progress the communication with the family, and gain a healthy body for future life.

To begin with, decreasing the time to watch TV or movie causes young people more opportunities to focus on study. Young people often lost the time they spend in the house to watch some videos. Moreover, these technologies disturb the concentration on facing their table to study homework. It makes them decline average interest in academic subjects. Once parents limit the time for their children to spend time watching some videos, these remained time utilize for study.

Secondly, young people will talk with parents more actively if parents confine the time children devote to TV or movie. Nowadays, the more improved technology enhances the attention young people like, the more children want to stay in their room. Consequently, it creates friction between young people and their parents. However, the dilemma gradually ceases to take any action as the time limitation about TV or movies. Thus, they do not care about their relationship.

Finally, the control that forces young people to watch TV or movie less infrequently makes them more healthy. When people watch videos in the house, they often continue watching them by unconsciousness. Therefore, they sometimes stay home all day at the weekend, and it does not work well for their health. For example, they will gain weight, feel exhausted after short walks, and sleep well because of the lack of tiredness. Hence, young people should be limited to watch TV or movie.

To sum up, the best method to improve children’s behavior would be that parents control the time for children to watch TV or movies. I certainly believe that it brings about plenty of time to focus on study, talk with family, and care about their health.