Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the

way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, food has really become easier to prepare. this had an impact on people's lives in various ways. In some aspects it is much more convenient because you need less time to cook your meal, but that's not all there is. I think that with the new trends and with the improvement of science we today have a lot more geneticaly modified products. that being said humans are now more and more exposed to the unhealthy lifestyles. The sale of fast food is continuously increasing and the reason is the fast way of living. Everyone is in the rush, and noone has time to prepare a good, healthy, fresh meal for themselves. they all try to find a quicker approach, and to get the job done in no time. Fortunately, there is a lot more famous chefs and influencers that are now promoting the proper way of feeding. Using homemade dishes and freshly taken ingredients, trying to explain people that you can eat fast, healthy and tasty without being "indangered" by junk food. trends are changing and we now have a lot of youth that is acknowledging this way of living.In future I think we have a great danger of coming to the point where the majority of our food will be geneticaly modified so we have to raise the awereness. there is a saying, which I think is appropriate for this topic which goes.. "The health comes through your mouth" and people need to better understand the improtance of their health in their lives. And they need to know that they are what they eat, so they have to start eating fresh and homemade.