Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a doubt, the foods are crucial for people's life. According to scientists, the name of the this era is called technology. Thanks to the technology, food has become much easier to prepare. In today's hectic life it is an astonishing fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards this phenomenon. We find that some people hold the idea great idea that easy prepared food improved the how people live, on the other hand, others may oppose the idea. In my perspective it is better to choose former. So, as Hollywood celebrities say: "Lets cut the chase".

Talking the proposed subject into account the reason which may shed some light on my point is now thanks to easier prepared food, people have more free time. It goes without saying that most precious treasure of the people is time. Technological devices in the kitchen now food can be eatable by only two minutes. For example, when I was in university, our final week was very tough. So, my last final week I had a two exam in the same day. I went to the super market and I bought easy prepare foods such as pizza, egg. And my time in the kitchen decreased. This extra time was very essential to getting good grade on the final exams. All in all, easy prepared foods save our out time at the same time it improve our live enormously.

Another rationale of why I take positive idea about the first perspective in the introduction paragraph is that easier prepared foods more affordable. It is absolutely certain that we spend our most of the money in order to eat good food. Thanks to easier prepared food we can eat delicious food without paying too much money. For instance, every people like to eat hamburger. When we go to the restaurant one of the affordable food is hamburger. Hamburger is more affordable than other food because it's easier to prepare. We can save money and spend our money to our hobbies. As a result, thanks to affordable easy prepare food, we can spend our money to increase our life quality.

Nevertheless, the two paragraphs of the body should not be overgeneralized. Just an old adage goes "a coin has two sides", those who take the other side are partially reasonable every once in a while. That is there might be a situation in which easy prepare foods such as hamburger. adversely effect the people's life.

To put in a nutshell in a light of previously discussed reasons the viewpoint of those who believe easy prepare foods are unhealthy. Indeed, easy prepare food not only save time but also it can save money and people use this money in order to improve their life. If I could have a chance to eat food, I do not have bit of hesitation to choose easy prepared food.