Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Due to the technology booming after the industrialization,especially in agriculture area, the harvest of the corps has been increasing dramatically. Thus someone may assume this advatange would change the way people live. While I do not totally agree with this statement ,as we are considering the adavatange and lifstlye of the human beings, we should know there are still lots of starving people under the poverty line , also, as the difference varies in the whole world, I belive it is not a simple essay which we merely concentrate on a single clue. However, as a Chinese ,my country share a long history of food and starvation, I am very glad to share my view there in after.

First of all, the rapid development of scientific tech does provide people lots of convinience who live in major cities. As the time when my dad was a kid, he could eat an egg only on his birthday, poverty and starving were the common memory of the people with my dad's age. Nowadays as I want to keep fit, I can have two eggs each day. The time talks, the food is becoming more and more easier to be prepared. With adavancing cooking tools, we can make delicious food which was difficult to make, once I could not make duplings which seem to be the basic skill of a Chinese, now we have specific tools to cover the meat inside the flavor skin, I can make more dumplings in a short time. It is true the technology change the people's life, as the people like me wen to keep heathy body, the mixer is another great invention which can blend fruits and vegetables into smoothies.

Secondly, however, there are still lots of people in developing conutries who could not share the advantage of the technology. Still in China, especiall in the southwest of China, the people living in these undelveloped area still lack of essential electricity, let alone the food and the cooking development. As I was travelling in Gui Zhou, a mutil-ethic province in this area, with the beautiful scenery whicn untained by industialization, I found there were still lots of people who use kindle to light the room and use grease of pig, instead of the oil for cooking.The imbalance of regional development brings about many problems, the food is one major issue among them.

Thirdly, as the people are geting food easier than before, another international problems is in front of everyone of us. My dad experince the time with less food as he was young, also, he had a good time as many Chinese people shared, the thriving economy of China, thus people in China got lots of time and money on food. Unfortuanately, my dad got diabetes, the symptom would bring lots of subsequent problems on his body because of having extensive food each day. It is an international problem which boomed in China as the consequence of the development.

In all, I belive people should be aware of the convinice of prepareing the food while it is more important to know how to keep a good fit which need to constrain one's desires.