Nowadays, parents don't have the time to play with their children anymore. What activity should they ask the children to do during the period: have fun playing games/sports, or spend time with schoolwork?

Parents play a great role on children. Every parents should spend more time with their children, It will be good for both of them the parents and children, but in this complex world everyone is busy with their work. They do not have much time to spend with the children. I believe that parents should tell their children to do both of them, having fun and spending time with schoolwork because of some reasons which i will explore in the following essays.

Parents must manage their children time. They should make a schedule for their fun time, study time, and sport. Children need all of them, they should spend time with schoolwork to have a great score on it in order to pass the class. Sport is also important for them to be health and fit. We cannot study well if we are not healthy, so sport has an important part in our life. We should give our time for sport. Nowadays doctors recommend sport for more people especially students in order to study well. Parents usually go to work until the night, and the children are alone at home for some hours, and this loneliness may depress them, so the best way to diminish the depression is to have fun with the friends and to exercise.

Previous to my points, parents should always call their children during the break. They should know the state of their children. Moreover, the parents should spend most of their time with the children in holidays. They should fulfill the need of their children. I think children need is their parent, so they should spend more time and play with them.

To sum up, parents have to get the greatest plan for their children, and make a good schedule for them.