internet influence on people's life

Internet has provided a lot of facility to people’s life. Internet has a very good influence on people’s information and knowledge. People all around the world use internet in different ways. They use internet in study, business, to gain information, for health and so on.

People use internet in study. They study their universities online with less money and a lot of facility through internet. They get some language courses with the expert teachers. For example, when I was studying TOEFL, I had problem in speaking section, but when I searched for courses in internet I found a great teacher, and I have learned a lot of things from him. People can find a lot of study materials and books through internet. They use internet to aware from new discoveries in science, astronomy, zoology, earth and so on. I myself use google in my free time to inform about new discoveries.

People use internet in business. They use from internet to sell and buy goods. they use from internet to sell their goods online with a lot of good websites and companies like: amazon, eBay, Alibaba and so on, also we can buy things through these companies. Businessmen use internet to buy goods and transport it from one country to another country just by using internet, and staying at home.

People use internet in health. they can find a lot of medical information through internet. they can use internet to know about drugs, how to use them, in addition to know about side effect of that drug. People use internet to chat with their doctors to ask for advice from everywhere. Today we have some online doctors which consult with patients.

In conclusion, internet has a great influence on people’s information. Internet has solved a lot of people’s problems nowadays.