Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

the ability to plan and organize our life in this complex world is prior to every work. plan is significantly important for managing our life. i believe plan is the best way to success in our complex world for some reasons which i will explore in the following topics.

firstly, every creature in this world have a plan. everyone's plan is different. for example, i want to study well, so i can apply to a good university then i will get a good job. if we see an addicted person he/she also has a plan her/his plan is to find money, so they can buy narcotic or an animals that they do not have wisdom also have plan, their plan is to find a shelter and food. successful people take their day plan during the night. without plan a person will not be successful in life. the person will be like a crazy in this world. we should plan how to study, how to spend our money and etc.

my brother is in college, he have a timetable for his studies, also he has it for his budget during a month.

secondly, after we get a plan, we should work hard on it. getting a plan is the first step for success and the second step is how we achieve our plans. we should not give up in life. after each struggle there will be a success. after each fall, we must get up stronger than before, and this is the way to success. for instance, when i was preparing for my college there was a lot of work that i had to do it in less time, but i never give up.

in conclusion, in this complex world having a good plan is very important. if we want a great future, we should take a great plan.