One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

This is one of the controversial issues among people because the result of that determines their children' future lives. I completely disagree with that claim that stimulating children by parents to take a part-time job is an appropriate way to prepare children for adult life.

First, it is more likely to waste their time. Nowadays, finding a job becomes one of the people's difficulties because of the unsuitable economic condition in the world since employees prefer to hire an individual who has knowledge about various science. In this circumstance, it is better for the children to utilise their time for learning new skills an,d enlarge their knowledge and information to improve their chance of finding a suitable job in the future instead of wasting their time for doing some part- time job.

Second, another significant reason is that teenage children avoid from the mental disorders. The teenage children can affect the other situation or people sooner than the adult people. They are vulnerable to disappointed or misleading with other people. Since parents must pay attention to the people that they communicate with them. When parents let them work, they are unaware of this fact that the atmosphere of the workplace might not be appropriate for them and some event may damage to their health mentality and have an adverse consequence for them.

Third, the way of the people's lives completely alters during the time. By emerging the technology such as the internet, smartphone, and television people face with a new world. One example of the modern life is the social group which replace with the ordinary way of communication. The social groups provide an excellent opportunity for children to familiarise with new people who help them to see and experience beneficial things. For example, they have this chance to find new friends who are older than them, but they are prosperous in their lives. This friendship is a good way for them to learn how to become a successful adult. So, they do not need to go out and do some job to prepare for the adult life.

In conclusion, there are a lot of advantages such as saving time, avoiding from mental disorders and learning a right way of living convince us that it is better for the teenage children do not do a part-time job.