People learn easily from the friends beside them.

Friends have an important role in our life. They can help us to be successful, happy, and even sad. In my opinion, the fact that people learn from their friends who are beside them easily is not true. Here you can see my reasons.

Firstly, the modern technology changes people’s attitude to their friends. Nowadays, people experience a huge advancement and improvement in the different field of science and engineering such as the smartphone, the internet etc. These new inventions provide a suitable situation for the people to communicate with the professors, inventors, and the people are experts in one field. So, people can learn easily and correctly from the well-informed and knowledgeable people that totally alters peoples’ view to their friends. Actually, now people think that the friends are not eligible to teach them and people learn from the easily.

Secondly, people do not have free time. Nowadays, by emerging economical criticism around the world, persons have to start working early in the morning and continue their work until late at night to earn money for the clothes and foods. So, they do not have any free time to hang out with their friends and in most case, people eliminate their friends from their life completely. As a result, when individuals do not spend their time with their friends, there is not a strong mutual influence between them to cause people to learn from their friends easily.

On the other hand, some people think that people learn easily from their friends who are near them. Mostly, because individuals trust to their friends. The key factor of learning is being trustworthy between the learner and instructor. So, it is clear that this claim is true. However, I do not agree with this idea. Although I believe that people trust to their friends, it cannot cause them to learn from their friends easily. In fact, most of us trust to their friends, but they do not like their personalities. Hence, we try to avoid from learning easily from our friends.

In conclusion, there are a lot of reasons to prove my claim that people do not learn easily from their friends who are beside them.