The opinion of artists and celebrities are more important for youths than they are to older people. Are you agree or disagree with this ?

The issue of whether if the opinnion of artists and celebrities are more important for youths than they are to older people is a very controversial one. On the one hand, supporters of the idea that oppinions of celebrities are more important to youths believe that today social media, is part or our live and also those oppinions can help to develop talents of young. On the other hand, critics of this opine that older people do not need to pay attention to celebrities. I maintain that young people pay more attention to celebrities opinion.

Since the beginning young people have take part on socio-cultural progress in every society. Today young people have access to uncontables technologies. For example, younger generation can easily access to a celebrity profile on facebook, instagram or snapchat. They follow concerts, events, reality shows. For example, my daugther is a fan of Selena Gomez, she takes pretty serious any coment that selena does on instagram. Selena does many important activities for children and people sick with cancer and aids, that is very important for my daugther. Basically youths are more identified with celebrities opinion and life style because their access to social media.

In addition, when young people follow the opinions of celebrities they can develop new talents. Younger generation requiere of guidance, following the opinion of celebrities youths can become a better educated workforce. For example, my cousin Eva likes to see a tv show named Dancing with the stars. She enjoys that show very much. After Imitations on dancers, singers and following the judges opinion she decided apply for a Dance academy. The celebrities opinions have been very beneficial for her future.

As a result, the opinions of celebrities could be very important on youth development for the future.

In sum, while the topic if the opinions of celebrities are more important for young people than for older people is very controversial. I believe that those opinions are more importants for young people.