Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with?

The issue of whether higher education should be available to all students or higher education should be available only to good students is a very controversial one. On one hand, supporters of the idea that college or university education should be available to all students believe that people can gain more knowledge studying at universities, also a well education would improve people's income. On the other hand, critics of this have the opposite view. However after a very careful consideration I maintain the opinion that all students should receive a high education.

First and the most important reason is that people can gain more knowledge by studying in the university. In fact, people can gain more information about various academic areas in the university, which allows them to have deeper comprehend of reality. I think there is not better example than myself when I was a first year student at the university. At that time I was a teenager who left home for first time, had no any background about the real world. In addition, I did not how to make friends and communicate with others. During university years, not only I learned academy skills, but also I improved my social skills and gained the firm knowledge of others. The biggest advantage of the university lies in the fact that helps people enhance their knowledge in diversity of fields.

In addition, another result of study in the university is a comfortable life. Nowadays, companies tend to hire employees, who have more experts. Hence, it is quite normal that if we want to have a better career with a high salary we should improve our performance.For achieve this, we have to go to the university and learn some experts. I think a small example can give some light on this matter. Imagine a person who has no any proficiency, so he just could work as a simple labor. However, if he studied at the university and gained some skills, he now has access better job opportunities an as a result has a better income.

In conclusion, all above evidence supports this undeniable fact the university assists people to gain more knowledge, having convenient life. Every community should encourage younger to assist to the university