You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks.

Which country would you like to visit? Use specific reasons and details

Generally speaking a travel all around the world would be very interested. People on developed countries like to visit wealthy and paradise spots. On the other hand, there is just a few minority that prefer to go to visit ancient civilizations because they can learn more about historical events in the past and enjoy the experience. I maintain the opinion that I prefer to visit a country with a ancient civilization like China for two important reasons.

To begin with, China civilization began in 2000 BC there are several important historical events that bring my attraction. I feel very attracted about China's culture, I believe that this ancient civilization has many things to show to western culture. My first interest about this culture data when I was in middle school and my history teacher explains us multiple facts about the Great Chinese Wall. Intruders, invaders and political interests made China emperor take the decision to build the wall. For long an object of fascination for foreigners like me, the wall is now a national symbol of China and a popular tourist destination.

In addition, a travel to China would let me enjoy an amazing experience that I will never forget. China culture is an attraction for people on the other side of the world. For example, since my history teacher in middle school pushed me to look more closer China civilization I wish to travel over there. Last year my friend Eva took a traveler package to China a little bit expensive but was worthy. She brought me magazines, brochures and pictures which gave me more information about Chinese restaurants, theaters, beaches and touristic places. Gardens surrounded for humongous falls were the most beautiful view that I have ever seen in my life. Definitively I will plan a travel to China next year.

In conclusion, although some people prefer travel to wealthy and fancy tourists destination, I prefer travel to visit ancient civilizations like China.