The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Nowadays, the celebrities have vital role in our world. Because of their fame, they must treat well with other usual people of society. overall, popularity sometimes affects the lifestyle of everyone who the celebrities aren't exclusive of. In my view, the opinions of famous people are more effective on younger ones that can be followed by these reasons.

Firstly, most of the mid-age people consider the celebrities as their pioneer rather than old people. There is no much difference for old ones to change their life with favorite personalities, but young people are. For instance, the most adolescents follow the Hollywood actors' lifestyle and these juveniles tend to act like them. In this case, the adolescents usually consider the various factors in actors' personality, appearance, behavior, etc. These imitations usually affect the juveniles' life in terms of the education, entertainment. On the other hand, the personality of the old people is formed and they rarely change their lifestyle and are in a stable state.

Also, the popular people usually are rich and generous. Most of them dedicate much money to the charities or for humanitarian deeds. Not only This work can be very impressive for juveniles, but also can promote the culture of helping each other. To elucidate more this reason, I point out to this example. In recent years, Angelina Julie helps teen and young people in African countries because of famine and drought. It is a valuable deed for showing kindness in all the world. Thus, the young ones pursue their favorite celebrities to form the lifestyle in a best way.

To recap, the aforementioned justifications all demonstrate that the adolescents need to constitute their personality, appearance and other features by affecting and pursuing the popular people. Taking care to young ones is very important that old ones, because they will create and develop the communities based on their capabilities. Of course, there is a critical issue that it relies on the celebrities' behavior and personalities to induce the society to a direct way.